Home to Brainerd's radio web-sites.

 

Brainerd Radio Links

Brainerd Radio Email Links

BL Broadcasting Email Directory:
*HR Department employment@brainerdradio.net
Al Lundgren- wjjy-kblb btk@brainerdradio.net
Alicia Murphy-office alicia@brainerdradio.net
Amber Ochsner-office amber@brainerdradio.net
Andy Hammre-kual-kliz radiosbelovedandy@brainerdradio.net
Barry Brueland-wjjy brew@brainerdradio.net
Bill Satre (Holiday)- kblb-kual holiday@brainerdradio.net
Brian Churack- sales brianc@brainerdradio.net
Brian Moon-kliz moonontheloon@brainerdradio.net
Collin MacDonald-kliz-sales mac@brainerdradio.net
Dan Goshey-kblb dangoshey@brainerdradio.net
Danny Wild-kliz dannywild@brainerdradio.net
Dave St.John-kual-kblb-engineering dave@brainerdradio.net
Don Turcotte-sales dont@brainerdradio.net
Eric Grant-on air-office eric@brainerdradio.net
Jeff Hilborn-sales hilborn@brainerdradio.net
John Bahma-sales gamble@brainerdradio.net
Ken Thomas-wjjy kthomas@brainerdradio.net
Kim Watson-sales kimw@brainerdradio.net
Laci Schindler-sales laci.schindler@brainerdradio.net
Linda Andrews-wjjy linda@brainerdradio.net
Mike Boen-g.m. mike@brainerdradio.net
Mitch Ryan-kliz mitchryan@brainerdradio.net
Phyllis Schilling-office phyllis53@brainerdradio.net
Scott Kile-kual thedoctor@brainerdradio.net
Tess Taylor-wjjy-kblb tess@brainerdradio.net
Tom Albrecht-sales toma@brainerdradio.net